Mercedes-Benz
Mahesh K Dave
CEO

ceo@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
{0}
Sai Harsha
Lead-Sales

sai.harsha@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Sales
Kiran Kumar Madderla
Lead CRM - Sales

kiran.kumar@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Shubham kalgunde
Lead - Customer Service

shubham.k@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Service Center
Saikumar Malamanti
Lead CRM - Customer Service

sai.kumar@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sandesh Mullapudi
Lead-HR

sandesh@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English
Yuvraj Harichandan
Lead-POC

yuvraj@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English