Mercedes-Benz
Mahesh K Dave
CEO

ceo@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sai Harsha
Lead-Sales

sai.harsha@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English
Sivateja Varma
Sales GM

sivateja.varma@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Service Center
Archana Reddy


archana@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Sales
Spandana Reddy
Digital

spandana.reddy@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Service Center
P B S Sastri
Lead- Marketing

sastri@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sandesh Mullapudi
Lead-HR

sandesh@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English
Kiran Kumar Madderla
Lead-POC

kiran.kumar@silver-star.co.in
Languages: English